Click Each Character to Explore

Incredible Kids
Incredible Kids
Incredible Kids

Introducing The Incredible I, Starboi, and The Amazing Amaziah!

The ISA Series is a collection of diverse children’s stories following the adventures of a family of three preschool superheroes–the Incredible I, Starboi, and the Amazing Amaziah.  The three boys work hard to keep their world safe for all children.

Each of them, imbued with special powers passed down over the generations of the ancient Joni family, must find a way to adapt to their growing abilities while keeping their identities a secret from the world. 

Read along with these diverse children’s stories and follow their adventures as they face up against tough opponents like the MUMMY, THE BIG SCARY CLOWN and the TEDDY BEAR TOUGHS, all before snacktime!

My Books Were Best Sellers and Hot New Releases on Amazon!

Check Out My Book Trailers!